Upcoming Events

Click on event for more information!

  

June 3
SoCal Seminar
Hilton Long Beach

 

June 3
CCRR Exam
Hilton Long Beach

 

June 24
Board of Directors Meeting
Holiday Inn, Oakland
members welcome

 

July 8
GAP 2.0 Seminar
South Coast College

 

September 9
Board of Directors Meeting
LAX
members welcome

Need to find school near you?

Reporting Schools

Would you like to advertise your upcoming program? You can have a 150x150 pixel logo ad next to your listing. Contact DRA for details.

 
Argonaut Court Reporting Program 
5451 Lemon Hill Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95824
(916) 433-2600 ext. 1218 Bonnie Chufar-Comstock
Fax: (916) 433-2640
bcomstock@caj.edu
 
Bryan University - Founded in 1940
3580 Wilshire Boulevard, #400
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 484-8850 Eric Evans, Campus President
(213) 483-3936
eevans@bryancollege.edu - This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Bryan University - Sacramento Campus
2317 Gold Meadow Way
Gold River, CA  95670
(916) 649-2400
studentinfo@bryancollege.edu - This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
 
College of Marin/Indian Valley Campus
1800 Ignacio Boulevard
Novato, CA 94949
(415) 883-2211 ext. 8226 Kristen Acredolo
Fax: (415) 884-0417
kristin.acredolo@marin.edu
 
 
Cypress College Court Reporting
9200 Valley View
Cypress, CA 90630
(714) 484-7211 Carolee Freer
Fax: (714)  527-4733
cfreer@cypresscollege.edu
 
 
Downey Adult School
12340 Woodruff Avenue
Downey, CA 90241
(562) 940-6242 Suzi Chiaravalloti
Fax: (562) 940-6221
schiaravalloti@das.edu
 
 
Golden State College of Court Reporting and Captioning
7901 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 105

Pleasanton, California 94588
(925) 223-6604 Sandy Finch
sfinch@goldenstatecourtreporting.com
 
 
Humphreys College
6650 Inglewood Ave
Stockton, CA 95207
209-235-2931, ofc  Kay Reindl
209-235-2980, fac
kreindl@humphreys.edu
 
South Coast College
2011 West Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92868
(714) 867-5009 Yolonda Krieger
ykrieger@southcoastcollege.com
 
29 Cougar Court
Taft, CA 93268
(661) 763-7748 Gary Shaw
Tri Community Adult Education
Griswold Center CSR Program
16209 East San Bernardino Road
Post Office Box 269
Covina, CA 91723
(626) 472-7681 Dixie King
Fax: (626) 472-7684
dking@cvusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
West Valley Community College
Court Reporting Program
14000 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
(408) 741-2439 Linda Lawson
linda_lawson@westvalley.edu
www.westvalley.edu



Court Reporting and Captioning at Home
Self-paced, Online Training Program
2910 Kerry Forest Parkway, Suite D-4, Room 284
Tallahassee, Florida 32309
(850) 668-0208
Info@courtreportingathome.com
www.courtreportingathome.com

 

Mark Kislingbury Academy of Court Reporting
19708 Northwest Freeway, Suite 2100
Houston, TX 77065
(281) 859-0791
mark@mkcourtreporting.com
www.mkcourtreporting.com

 

Schools are not endorsed by CalDRA and are for informational purposes only.  Please do your research when selecting a school.
Some schools are not California recognized court reporting schools by the CA CRB.

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks